Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 04:50 PM EDT

Severe Wx possible Wednesday 12/26

From the ILM WCM

Good evening,

We are in a Moderate Risk for severe weather during Wednesday. Straight-line winds and tornadoes are a possibility. Here's the link to the briefing Josh Weiss put together for the event:

http://www.weather.gov/ilm/downloads/briefings/

 

Take care,

-Steve

 

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 38

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun