Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 04:50 PM EDT

First Skywarn Training Session of 2013

From the ILM WCM

Good afternoon!

 

A new Skywarn, Weather Safety, and Tsunami training session has been scheduled with North Myrtle Beach. It will be held at the North Myrtle Beach Council Chambers at 1018 2nd Ave. S, North Myrtle Beach on Tuesday January 29th. The training will be from 10:30 AM until Noon.

Hope to see you there,
-Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 37

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun