Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Wednesday, June 20 2018 @ 08:23 PM EDT

Severe Weather last night

From the ILM WCM

Good morning!

 

We received multiple reports through our Skywarn contacts that were a big help to our severe weather operations. Just a quick thanks for your services, especially with the event in the late evening through early evening hours.

 

Many thanks!

-Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 18

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 23-Jun


Monday 21-Apr


Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct