Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Monday, October 22 2018 @ 10:23 AM EDT

New Skywarn Training Date/Location

From the ILM WCM

Good morning!

 

There will be a Basic Skywarn Class held at the New Hanover County Government Complex on Saturday March 9th at 1 PM EST. The location will either be at the EOC or the Human Resource Training Center at the Complex. Please feel free to spread the word about the training.

 

Thanks!

-Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 17

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 23-Jun


Monday 21-Apr


Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct