Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Monday, August 20 2018 @ 08:23 AM EDT

New Hanover County Skywarn class cancelled

From the ILM WCM

Good afternoon!

 

The Skywarn class scheduled for Saturday March 9th has been cancelled due to a lack of registration per New Hanover County info. Please help spread the word to anyone you knew was going to attend this event.

 

I will try and schedule a class at the NWS Office in the next few weeks in case you know someone interested.

 

Thanks,

-Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 22

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 23-Jun


Monday 21-Apr


Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct