Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Monday, October 22 2018 @ 09:46 AM EDT

New Skywarn Training offered

From the ILM WCM

A new Basic Skywarn Class is being offered on Saturday April 6, 2013 at the NWS Office in Wilmington. The training will run from Noon until 2 PM in the office's conference room.

 

There are 15 seats available. Please email steven.pfaff@noaa.gov to reserve your spot.

 

The address for the NWS Office is: 2015 Gardner Dr. Wilmington NC 28405

 

Thanks,

-Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 21

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 23-Jun


Monday 21-Apr


Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct