Sign Up!
Sunday, November 29 2015 @ 02:25 PM EST

Interesting Link

From the ILM WCM

Here's an interesting link to an article about tornado myths.


Also, we plan on holding an Advanced Skywarn Class sometime in May or early June. We are still in the planning stages, but it will be held as a GoTo Webinar. More info to come soon.



The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Authored by: W2SWR on Thursday, May 09 2013 @ 10:22 PM EDT Interesting Link
I never thought about the appliances above me when taking shelter in a basement. Good
Point. I can't believe people still think a tornado won't cross rivers and roads.
[ ]

Who's Online

Guest Users: 16

Random Image


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 10-Feb

Monday 27-Jan

Wednesday 13-Nov

Thursday 07-Nov

Friday 04-Oct

Friday 02-Aug

Friday 21-Jun

Thursday 13-Jun

Wednesday 10-Apr

Wednesday 20-Mar