Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 04:19 PM EDT

Announcement: Advanced Skywarn Training 7 PM April 10th

From the ILM WCM

The National Weather Service in Wilmington NC plans on hosting an Advanced Skywarn Training session via Webinar from 7 pm to 830 PM EDT on Thursday April 10th. A prerequisite to the course is Basic Skywarn Training. If people have not had the Basic Skywarn Training then they can take it at:

https://www.meted.ucar.edu/training_course.php?id=23

Here's the registration information that will be required for the Advanced Skywarn Training class:

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/705365434


Title: Advanced Skywarn Training
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

 

Please direct any questions to Steven Pfaff, Warning Coordination Meteorologist NWS Wilmington NC at:     Steven.Pfaff@noaa.gov

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 15

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun