Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 04:26 AM EST

Strom Spotters Needed!!!

General NewsHey ALL,

If You Are interested in becoming a Storm Spotter for ILM WCM in Wilmington, NC. Please contact me at WX4PDE@gmail.com and I will get you connected to the Contact person in your Area. There are various ways you can report Storms in your area. If You are an Amateur (Ham) Operator that will be a huge plus as well. We do conduct Skywarn Nets via Ham Radio to collect Storm Reports during Severe Weather. Having Several dedicated people working with us, training and being involved as much as possbile we can help ILM make the best weather decsions as possible. If you want to get involved into Ham Radio as well Please contact me and let me know.

 

73,

Sam

K4KNJ

Greater Pee Dee Skywarn
 

1 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Authored by: N4JPG on Sunday, August 09 2015 @ 03:56 AM EDT Strom Spotters Needed!!!
I am in....when and where are the Skywarn nets?
[ ]

Who's Online

Guest Users: 21

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun