Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 04:25 AM EST

Advanced SKYWARN Webinar Opportunity

From the ILM WCM

Greetings from NWS Wilmington NC!  

 

Please feel free to share the following training opportunity with Hams and other weather enthusiasts. The NWS office in Wilmington NC will be hosting an Advanced SKYWARN training webinar from 10 AM until Noon on Saturday February 20, 2016. The only requirement is that participants must have taken a Basic Skywarn class.

 

To register click on the link below: 

Advanced SKYWARN Training

Join us for a webinar on Feb 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM EST.

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5912975993845655809

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

Thanks!

-Steve Pfaff, Warning Coordination Meteorologist

National Weather Service Wilmington NC

Steven.Pfaff@noaa.gov

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 21

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun