Sign Up!
Wednesday, March 21 2018 @ 06:40 AM EDT

Advanced SKYWARN Webinar Opportunity

From the ILM WCM

Greetings from NWS Wilmington NC!  


Please feel free to share the following training opportunity with Hams and other weather enthusiasts. The NWS office in Wilmington NC will be hosting an Advanced SKYWARN training webinar from 10 AM until Noon on Saturday February 20, 2016. The only requirement is that participants must have taken a Basic Skywarn class.


To register click on the link below: 

Advanced SKYWARN Training

Join us for a webinar on Feb 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM EST.

Register now!


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.



-Steve Pfaff, Warning Coordination Meteorologist

National Weather Service Wilmington NC


Who's Online

Guest Users: 31

Random Image


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 21-Apr

Monday 03-Mar

Wednesday 19-Feb

Thursday 13-Feb

Monday 10-Feb

Monday 27-Jan

Wednesday 13-Nov

Thursday 07-Nov

Friday 04-Oct

Friday 02-Aug