Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 12:45 AM EDT

Late notice - Skywarn training now open to public in Conway, SC Wed June 13th

From the ILM WCM

Good evening,

 

About 9 seats opened up for a Skywarn and Weather Safety class in Conway, SC at 2 PM on Wednesday June 13th. Please email me to confirm available seats and so that I can put you on the list. Thanks, Steve

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (Only 9 seats available as of June 9th) 

Time: 2 PM EDT

Location: ML Brown Public Safety Building

Address: 2560 Main St., Suite 4, Conway, SC 29526

Presenter: Steven Pfaff, National Weather Service

Contact Info: Steven Pfaff - Steven.Pfaff@noaa.gov

*Must email Steven Pfaff to guarantee one of the remaining seats

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 20

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 23-Jun


Monday 21-Apr


Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct