Heat Advisory HEAT ADVISORY - Coastal Brunswick  - Coastal Horry  - Columbus  - Dillon  - Florence  - Inland Brunswick  - Inland Horry  - Marion
Beach Hazards Statement BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT - Coastal Brunswick  - Coastal Horry  - Inland Brunswick  - Inland Horry

This site is simply a network of County SKYWARN organizations throughout NWS County Warning Area ILM working together for the goals of mutual coordination and efficiency. These SKYWARN county organizations include:

in North Carolina;  Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Pender, and Robeson counties.
in South Carolina;  Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties.