Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Wednesday, November 22 2017 @ 01:24 PM EST

Williamsburg

County

SKYWARN

 

 

 

Coordinator

Brian Cantley, KK4QJS 

Asst Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Do you have a Weather Alert Radio? Most cost between $20 - $30 and are available at convenient stores like Wallgreens, CVS, Walmart and Target just to name a few.

 

Weather alert radio programming for Williamsburg County

NWS Frequency: 162.500 MHz

S.A.M.E. code: 045089

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated Wednesday, September 11 2013 @ 12:34 PM EDT|1,798 Hits View Printable Version

Who's Online

Guest Users: 27

Random Image

07:25am 1/29/2014
Browse Album

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun

ILM-SKYWARN

 

Email List Server

 If you are an ILM spotter and would like to join the email list server, Email Us .  Once added you will receive an email conformation.

ILM on Facebook

 

Join us on 

Facebook

 

Facebook

ILM SKYWARN