Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Saturday, March 25 2017 @ 05:47 PM EDT

Kingstree Skywarn Training Thursday Aug 21st 6 PM

From the ILM WCM

 There will be a Basic Skywarn class on Thursday August 21st at 6 PM in Kingstree SC. The training will be held at: 2086 Thurgood Marshall Hwy, Kingstree, SC 29556, USA. Please contact Steve Pfaff     steven.pfaff@noaa.gov if you need additional information.  Also, please share this training opportunity with those you feel may be interested in participating. Thanks! -Steve

0 comments

Who's Online

Guest Users: 21

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun