Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Monday, May 29 2017 @ 05:29 AM EDT

Horry

County

SKYWARN

 

 

Coordinator

Jason Morgan, K4SHP

Asst Coordinator

Mike Leek, W2SWR

 

 

 

 

 

 Join us durring weather events on the Greater Horry County SKYWARN Net

 Repeater Frequency:

Primary = 147.090 MHz +600 KHz offset. PL 123.0 Hz.

Secondary = 145.110 MHz  -600 KHz offset. PL 85.4 Hz.

 

For more information and to join us, visit The Horry County SKYWARN Webpage

 

Join the Horry County SKYWARN email List Server SKYWARN@ne4sc.org (CLICK HERE)

 

Do you have a Weather Alert Radio? Most cost between $20 - $30 and are available at convenient stores like Wallgreens, CVS, Walmart and Target just to name a few.

 

Weather alert radio programming for Horry County

NWS Frequency: 162.400 MHz

S.A.M.E. code: 045051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated Sunday, March 27 2016 @ 02:51 PM EDT|4,702 Hits View Printable Version

Who's Online

Guest Users: 21

Random Image

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun

ILM-SKYWARN

 

Email List Server

 If you are an ILM spotter and would like to join the email list server, Email Us .  Once added you will receive an email conformation.

ILM on Facebook

 

Join us on 

Facebook

 

Facebook

ILM SKYWARN