Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to ILM-SKYWARN.NET
Friday, September 22 2017 @ 10:07 PM EDT

Dillon

County

SKYWARN

 

 

Coordinator

Sam Smith, K4KNJ

Fork, SC

Asst Coordinator

Brad Lee, K4RMN

Dillon, SC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join us durring weather events on the Greater Pee Dee Area SKYWARN Net

 

Repeater Frequency: 146.745 MHz  -600 KHz offset. PL 82.5 Hz. 

 

Email us Questions, Comments or Storm Photos to WX4PDE@gmail.com

 

For more information and updates, visit The Greater Pee Dee Area SC Skywarn Facebook Page 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter @WX4PDE 

 

 

Visit Our Web Site GPDSkywarn 
Listen LIVE to Our Skywarn Nets Greater Pee Dee Skywarn Live Audio Feed 

 

 

 

You Can Report Severe Weather using Hashtags #scwx, #ncwx or #wx4pde 

 

 

 

Weather alert radio programming for Dillon County

NWS Frequency: 162.550 MHz

S.A.M.E. code: 045033

Last Updated Friday, July 03 2015 @ 09:22 AM EDT|1,425 Hits View Printable Version

Who's Online

Guest Users: 33

Random Image

North Whiteville.
Browse Album

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Older Stories

Monday 03-Mar


Wednesday 19-Feb


Thursday 13-Feb


Monday 10-Feb


Monday 27-Jan


Wednesday 13-Nov


Thursday 07-Nov


Friday 04-Oct


Friday 02-Aug


Friday 21-Jun

ILM-SKYWARN

 

Email List Server

 If you are an ILM spotter and would like to join the email list server, Email Us .  Once added you will receive an email conformation.

ILM on Facebook

 

Join us on 

Facebook

 

Facebook

ILM SKYWARN